SEC Leaders Fellowship: Ask the instructors | Live Q&A

Fellowship Q&A

So, you like the sound of our Leaders Fellowship program but wanna find out more info before committing? We get it. It's good to have all your ducks in a row. 🦆  

Join two of your course instructors to have all your burning questions answered before you part with your cash. No question is too big or too small.  

🗓 Date: Thursday, October 13
Time: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
🧑‍🏫 Duration: 30 - 45 mins
📍 Location: Zoom
💰 Cost: Free

What?

Sign up for our 'Ask the Instructors' Q&A session to get all the info you need to seal the deal. Meet two of your instructors, find out about the program and get a feel for how it's presented. We'll be talking about:

⭐ An intro to Sales Enablement Collective and the Fellowship program
Overview of the modules and insight into the learning format
Del Nahki will be talking about Leadership in Sales Enablement as she'll be presenting on this during Leadership week of the program
Nicholas Gregory will be talking about all things Sales Coaching as he'll be presenting on this on Team Management week during the program
Q&As

All that's left for you to do is complete the form below (even better if you can include some questions for the panel) and wait for your Zoom invite. Don't worry - we'll send you a reminder email before the event starts.

Meet your presenters

Sales Enablement Leaders Fellowship Program

Join Del, Nicholas, and other Sales Enablement leaders for an interactive six week Sales Enablement Leaders Fellowship program.

Built with, and delivered by, pros from cutting-edge orgs like Equifax, UserZoom, CB Insights, and more. You'll learn about team management, sales enablement strategy metrics, tools and software, and scaling and growth.

For more info and to enroll, click here.