Why revenue precision is the ultimate revenue goal [webinar]

Webinars

Recession-proof your revenue processes and make sure your org comes out on top.


🗓 Date: Thursday January 19th, 2023
⏰ Time: 7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm GMT
🧑‍🏫 Duration: 1 hour


Research says that 50% of your employees are revenue-critical, meaning they impact revenue in some way.

So to optimize your revenue process, you need to ensure alignment across all team members.

But how do you do that across your whole organization, instead of by each department? We reveal all on January 19th.

Join our session to find out how you can future-proof your revenue process and come out stronger from economic downturns.

Key takeaways:

💰Why you need revenue platforms during an economic downturn

💧How sales leaders can find (and stop) revenue leaks

🤝 The benefits of revenue collaboration & governance


Meet our expert hosts