Let's Talk Enablement [Panel Series]

This series is continuing to bring something different to the table.

Instead of providing you with a one-off webinar, the Let's Talk Enablement panel series consists of three related sessions, all focused on a specific topic within enablement. These three sessions will thread together to provide you with a framework that you can use to enhance your enablement function.


Series Three: The Power of Enablement

Enablement is more than just a training function.

That’s obvious.

But as the function continues to evolve, it's not always as easy as it seems to understand the real power of it. You need to be constantly challenging the norm, building trust with leadership (and others), and identifying/ solving business challenges.

This can seem challenging, but it doesn’t need to be.

In step, Let’s Talk Enablement.

Across three months, four enablement experts will be discussing everything they know about maximizing the power of enablement. Join the conversation and take in all the insights.


Topics

  • Session 1: Establishing Enablement as a Strategic Function
    (April 29, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST)
  • Session 2: Enablement and Change Management
    (May 27, 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST)
  • Session 3: Expanding Enablement's Footprint
    (June 17, 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST)

Get a head start and submit your questions before the start of each session.


Panel


Whats coming up for 2022

  • Series 4: Sales Kick-Off (July, August, September)
  • Series 5: Enablement Metrics (October, November, December)

Interested in being part of whats to come? Contact Jack Debono for speaking opportunities or Stav Costas for partnership enquires!

Missed series one and two? You can catch up OnDemand with an SEC membership.

How to get involved

No matter where you are in the world, Let's Talk Enablement is free to view so that you can tune in from anywhere and soak up the knowledge our experts will be sharing.