Let's Talk Enablement [Panel Series]

The series is returning and will continue bringing something different to the table.

Instead of providing you with a one-off webinar, Let's Talk Enablement consists of three related sessions, all focused on a specific topic within enablement. These three sessions will thread together to provide you with a framework that you can use to enhance your enablement programs.


Series five: The enablement maturity curve and strategic team design

The enablement maturity curve is a valuable tool for organizations to assess their current approach and identify areas for improvement. It outlines four stages, each representing a level of sophistication in coordinating sales, marketing, and customer success efforts.

Organizations begin with an ad-hoc approach, lacking formal structure and alignment. As they progress through the stages, they build a foundation of roles, processes, tools, and metrics, then strategically align enablement with overall goals, and ultimately achieve an optimized state of streamlined efficiency and continuous improvement driven by data and customer needs. But how do you navigate this evolution as a leader and design your teams appropriately?

In step, Let’s Talk Enablement.

Across three episodes, four enablement experts will be discussing everything they know about enablement maturity and team design. From building the function from scratch to scaling the team to 20+, they'll be covering it all (and more)

Join the conversation and take in all the insights.


Topics

  • Session 1: The foundations (Adhoc & tactical enablement)
    (May 30, 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST)
  • Session 2: Scaling and progressing (Tactical to integrated enablement)
    (June 27, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST)
  • Session 3: Strategic enablement
    (July 25, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST)

Panel


Whats coming up in 2024

  • Series six: Curriculum design (July, August, September)
  • Series seven: Stakeholder management (October, November, December)

Interested in being part of what's to come? Contact Harshil Bopari for speaking opportunities or Stav Costas for partnership enquiries.

Missed series one, two, three, and four? You can catch up OnDemand with an SEC membership.

How to get involved

No matter where you are in the world, Let's Talk Enablement is free to view so that you can tune in from anywhere and soak up the knowledge our experts will be sharing.